Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Gianeskis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Gianeskis

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don't Worry Call Curry

Don't Worry Call Curry

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a quick review to Anne and Stacy who always make everything so easy for not only me but my clients as well they are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everybody is taken care of in the quickest time possible they are amazing With their customer service skills and great personalities this place is no doubt a winner."
Profile photo of Denise Day

Denise Day

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Mark’s office for over 20 years. Over the years they have helped us as our family grows. All the steps along the way... between changing vehicles, insuring houses, life insurance for us and our children. Mark and his wife Anne (and staff) have always been very informative, kind and helpful throughout. Over the years we have had other insurance companies call saying they could lower our premiums, but they failed to do so. Today I called to insure another vehicle and Ashley helped me. She was also very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend this office if you are in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Palm Harbor is awesome! They are always quick to respond and very efficient. Great insurance rates too #35+YearCustomer"
Profile photo of Brian Shafran

Brian Shafran

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacy was awesome. She and State farm saved me over 3400 total for homeowners and auto insurance as compared to my renewal declarations for my existing companies. Also the the inspector for the wind mitigation and 4pt inspection that she recommended was cheaper than others and very prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Ethel Louis

Ethel Louis

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark Gianeskis, Stacy and the entire team are unbelievably helpful. They truly go above and beyond to help their clients. Recently Mark personally came to my house to help me after a storm with a problem I was having that wouldn’t be covered by my insurance and in the process prevented me from getting ripped off by someone I had called to help with the situation."
Profile photo of Barbara Voirol

Barbara Voirol

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole staff are friendly and willing to help you. Needed their help, called and it was done immediately. Thanks, Stacy"
Profile photo of Christine Barone

Christine Barone

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm Office - Mark Gianeskis - anytime I need them they are there - and they always go the extra mile. Everyone in the office is super friendly and they are very efficient. I could not ask for a better Team looking out for me!"
Profile photo of Eleni Johnson

Eleni Johnson

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always just so helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of To Ttt

To Ttt

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have done business with them for years. Wonderful people there. Nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Boyd Blackburn

Boyd Blackburn

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience is always great and never have a problem. Amazing caring and kind staff!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dohanish

Ashley Dohanish

February 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Incredibly kind and caring staff. Loyal and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Beth McCallister

Beth McCallister

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dependable insurance everyone knows; however, this office is super terrific, caring and very prompt! Personal service from the staff like you are family!!"